rk312x: add psci support
authorChen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 06:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:26:03 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
This is just add psci code into kernel, if you want to enable psci, you must
add psci=enable in the Command Line.

Change-Id: I3a6a24e455a4f684d543938257dc2771c5c267e2
Signed-off-by: Chen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk312x.dtsi
arch/arm/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 33938f5..1324e24 100755 (executable)
                };
        };
 
+       psci {
+               compatible      = "arm,psci";
+               method          = "smc";
+               cpu_suspend     = <0x84000001>;
+               cpu_off         = <0x84000002>;
+               cpu_on          = <0x84000003>;
+               migrate         = <0x84000005>;
+       };
+
        gic: interrupt-controller@10139000 {
                compatible = "arm,cortex-a15-gic";
                interrupt-controller;
index 89877e9..096d5d3 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ CONFIG_PL310_ERRATA_753970=y
 CONFIG_ARM_ERRATA_754322=y
 CONFIG_SMP=y
 CONFIG_SCHED_MC=y
+CONFIG_ARM_PSCI=y
 CONFIG_PREEMPT=y
 CONFIG_AEABI=y
 # CONFIG_OABI_COMPAT is not set