ARM64: dts: rk3366: update gpu's opp table
authorRocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:24:45 +0000 (18:24 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 01:34:54 +0000 (09:34 +0800)
Change-Id: I1c3ccc7b896b4fe95f834a957a4ebe2aef482806
Signed-off-by: Rocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3366.dtsi

index 2d23432..acabb1d 100644 (file)
 
                opp00 {
                        opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <96000000>;
-                       opp-microvolt = <1150000>;
+                       opp-microvolt = <1100000>;
                };
                opp01 {
                        opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <192000000>;
-                       opp-microvolt = <1150000>;
+                       opp-microvolt = <1100000>;
                };
                opp02 {
                        opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <288000000>;
-                       opp-microvolt = <1150000>;
+                       opp-microvolt = <1100000>;
                };
                opp03 {
                        opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <375000000>;
-                       opp-microvolt = <1150000>;
+                       opp-microvolt = <1125000>;
                };
                opp04 {
                        opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <480000000>;
-                       opp-microvolt = <1150000>;
+                       opp-microvolt = <1200000>;
                };
        };
 };