ARM64: dts: rk3368: Update gpu opp table.
authorZhuangXiaoLiang <zhuangxl@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:39:16 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:43:48 +0000 (08:43 +0800)
Change-Id: Id155a49d96e7533cb8c7f930c63528f452836b0e
Signed-off-by: ZhuangXiaoLiang <zhuangxl@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368.dtsi

index c72a348..b861519 100644 (file)
                        "sclk_gpu_core",
                        "aclk_gpu_mem",
                        "aclk_gpu_cfg";
-               operating-points = <
-                       /* KHz uV */
-                       200000 1100000
-                       288000 1100000
-                       400000 1150000
-                       576000 1200000
-               >;
                interrupts = <GIC_SPI 8 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
                interrupt-names = "rogue-g6110-irq";
+               operating-points-v2 = <&gpu_opp_table>;
+       };
+
+       gpu_opp_table: gpu_opp_table {
+               compatible = "operating-points-v2";
+               opp-shared;
+
+               opp@200000000 {
+                       opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <200000000>;
+                       opp-microvolt = <950000>;
+               };
+               opp@288000000 {
+                       opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <288000000>;
+                       opp-microvolt = <1025000>;
+               };
+               opp@400000000 {
+                       opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <400000000>;
+                       opp-microvolt = <1050000>;
+               };
+               opp@576000000 {
+                       opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <576000000>;
+                       opp-microvolt = <1200000>;
+               };
        };
 
        efuse: efuse@ffb00000 {