arm64: dts: rockchip: enable ehci/ohci and u2phy for rk3368-sheep
authorFrank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 07:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:35:21 +0000 (08:35 +0800)
This adds enable ehci/ohci and u2phy configuration for rk3368-sheep.

Change-Id: Icafd7d0606ea199bdd8eac902b40459694b7f5a4
Signed-off-by: Frank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368-sheep.dts

index 775e42a..a71cb93 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
 };
 
+&u2phy {
+       status = "okay";
+
+       u2phy_host: host-port {
+               phy-supply = <&vcc_host>;
+               status = "okay";
+       };
+};
+
+&usb_host0_ehci {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
+&usb_host0_ohci {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &mailbox {
        status = "okay";
 };