arm64: dts: rk3368: enable uboot loader logo
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 02:48:44 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
Change-Id: I4807ac2aafd9cf319e37eacd184c1eae3ea36242
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368-android.dtsi

index bca7766..6a231ff 100644 (file)
                #size-cells = <2>;
                ranges;
 
+               drm_logo: drm-logo@00000000 {
+                       compatible = "rockchip,drm-logo";
+                       reg = <0x0 0x0 0x0 0x0>;
+               };
+
                /* global autoconfigured region for contiguous allocations */
                linux,cma {
                        compatible = "shared-dma-pool";
 
 &display_subsystem {
        status = "okay";
+
+       memory-region = <&drm_logo>;
+       route {
+               route_mipi: route-mipi {
+                       status = "okay";
+                       logo,uboot = "logo.bmp";
+                       logo,kernel = "logo_kernel.bmp";
+                       logo,mode = "center";
+                       charge_logo,mode = "center";
+                       connect = <&vop_out_mipi>;
+               };
+       };
 };
 
 &vop {