ARM64: dts: rk3368: p9: fix dc detect failed
authorZhou weixin <zwx@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:27:20 +0000 (19:27 +0800)
Change-Id: Ia4cd3528725dd4de250b9417295e7705eb16c412
Signed-off-by: Weixin Zhou <zwx@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368-p9.dts

index 788ef61..42f8328 100644 (file)
 
                battery {
                        compatible = "rk818-battery";
+                       pinctrl-names = "default";
+                       pinctrl-0 = <&dc_irq_gpio>;
                        ocv_table = <
                                3400 3650 3693 3707 3731 3749 3760
                                3770 3782 3796 3812 3829 3852 3882
                };
        };
 
+       dc_det {
+               dc_irq_gpio: dc-irq-gpio {
+                       rockchip,pins = <0 17 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_up>;
+               };
+       };
+
        sdio-pwrseq {
                wifi_enable_h: wifi-enable-h {
                        rockchip,pins = <3 4 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>;