ARM64: dts: rockchip: add watchdog node for rk3366
authorRocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 03:21:29 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 06:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
Change-Id: I44f6fc21d9b55f2229fef0fd8fe0091367c2a8fa
Signed-off-by: Rocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3366.dtsi

index a8cfeed..4264dcd 100644 (file)
                reg = <0x0 0xff770000 0x0 0x1000>;
        };
 
+       wdt: watchdog@ff800000 {
+               compatible = "snps,dw-wdt";
+               reg = <0x0 0xff800000 0x0 0x100>;
+               clocks = <&cru PCLK_WDT>;
+               interrupts = <GIC_SPI 79 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
+               status = "disabled";
+       };
+
        spdif: spdif@ff880000 {
                compatible = "rockchip,rk3366-spdif";
                reg = <0x0 0xff880000 0x0 0x1000>;