drm/rockchip: dw_hdmi: add default 594Mhz clk for 4K@60hz
authorNickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 07:40:29 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:09:20 +0000 (19:09 +0800)
add 594Mhz configuration parameters in rockchip_phy_config

Change-Id: Iaa335cdd90059817fd9892877e574f8b84f2b5dc
Signed-off-by: Nickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/dw_hdmi-rockchip.c

index a771b0d..a1417f8 100644 (file)
@@ -168,6 +168,7 @@ static const struct dw_hdmi_phy_config rockchip_phy_config[] = {
        { 74250000,  0x8009, 0x0004, 0x0272},
        { 165000000, 0x802b, 0x0004, 0x0209},
        { 297000000, 0x8039, 0x0005, 0x028d},
+       { 594000000, 0x8039, 0x0000, 0x019d},
        { ~0UL,      0x0000, 0x0000, 0x0000}
 };