drm/edid: Add 3840x2160@60hz modes
authorNickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 11:00:09 +0000 (19:00 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:08:55 +0000 (19:08 +0800)
Add 3840x2160@60hz modes in edid_4k_modes[] array.

Change-Id: I6d14cecebb68ccfaf4e92109a44bde0eb132f73b
Signed-off-by: Nickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/drm_edid.c

index 5fedff1..7e7e444 100644 (file)
@@ -1019,6 +1019,12 @@ static const struct drm_display_mode edid_4k_modes[] = {
                   2160, 2168, 2178, 2250, 0,
                   DRM_MODE_FLAG_PHSYNC | DRM_MODE_FLAG_PVSYNC),
          .vrefresh = 24, },
+       /* 5 - 3840x2160@60Hz */
+       { DRM_MODE("3840x2160", DRM_MODE_TYPE_DRIVER, 594000,
+                  3840, 4016, 4104, 4400, 0,
+                  2160, 2168, 2178, 2250, 0,
+                  DRM_MODE_FLAG_PHSYNC | DRM_MODE_FLAG_PVSYNC),
+         .vrefresh = 60, .picture_aspect_ratio = HDMI_PICTURE_ASPECT_16_9, },
 };
 
 /*** DDC fetch and block validation ***/