action: switch from "libatomic" to C++-spec "memory_order_*" macros
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 02:14:16 +0000 (19:14 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:12:43 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
action.h

index e43955d..36cec25 100644 (file)
--- a/action.h
+++ b/action.h
 #include "threads.h"
 #include "mymemory.h"
 #include "clockvector.h"
-#include "libatomic.h"
+#include "memoryorder.h"
+
+using std::memory_order;
+using std::memory_order_relaxed;
+using std::memory_order_acquire;
+using std::memory_order_release;
+using std::memory_order_acq_rel;
+using std::memory_order_seq_cst;
 
 /** Note that this value can be legitimately used by a program, and
                hence by iteself does not indicate no value. */