action: fix incorrect comment
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 02:08:39 +0000 (18:08 -0800)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 02:13:57 +0000 (18:13 -0800)
action.cc

index acecd5a..bb2b282 100644 (file)
--- a/action.cc
+++ b/action.cc
@@ -542,7 +542,7 @@ void ModelAction::print() const
                model_print("\n");
 }
 
-/** @brief Print nicely-formatted info about this ModelAction */
+/** @brief Get a (likely) unique hash for this ModelAction */
 unsigned int ModelAction::hash() const
 {
        unsigned int hash = (unsigned int)this->type;