Doxyfile: don't recurse into all directories
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 01:18:32 +0000 (17:18 -0800)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 01:20:01 +0000 (17:20 -0800)
Doxyfile

index bed3686..bb09915 100644 (file)
--- a/Doxyfile
+++ b/Doxyfile
@@ -685,7 +685,7 @@ FILE_PATTERNS          =
 # should be searched for input files as well. Possible values are YES and NO.
 # If left blank NO is used.
 
-RECURSIVE              = YES
+RECURSIVE              = NO
 
 # The EXCLUDE tag can be used to specify files and/or directories that should be
 # excluded from the INPUT source files. This way you can easily exclude a
@@ -693,7 +693,7 @@ RECURSIVE              = YES
 # Note that relative paths are relative to the directory from which doxygen is
 # run.
 
-EXCLUDE                = malloc.c doc/ benchmarks/ test/
+EXCLUDE                = malloc.c
 
 # The EXCLUDE_SYMLINKS tag can be used to select whether or not files or
 # directories that are symbolic links (a Unix file system feature) are excluded