datarace: bugfix - use proper multiple-inclusion guard
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 01:45:44 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 02:08:12 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
The DATARACE_H macro is never defined, so it never succeeds as a
multiple-inclusion guard.

datarace.h

index 89db333..737a6d6 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,9 @@
  *  @brief Data race detection code.
  */
 
-#ifndef DATARACE_H
+#ifndef __DATARACE_H__
+#define __DATARACE_H__
+
 #include "config.h"
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include "modeltypes.h"
@@ -88,4 +90,5 @@ struct RaceRecord {
 #define MAXTHREADID (THREADMASK-1)
 #define MAXREADVECTOR (READMASK-1)
 #define MAXWRITEVECTOR (WRITEMASK-1)
-#endif
+
+#endif /* __DATARACE_H__ */