test/Makefile: remove pointless variable
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:40:40 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 19:55:41 +0000 (12:55 -0700)
test/Makefile

index f7a01be..c817399 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,6 @@
 include ../common.mk
 
 CPPFLAGS += -I.. -I../include
-TESTS=userprog
 
 SRCS = $(wildcard *.c)
 OBJS = $(patsubst %.c,%.o,$(SRCS))
@@ -12,4 +11,4 @@ all: $(OBJS)
        $(CC) -o $@ $< $(CPPFLAGS) -L.. -l$(LIB_NAME)
 
 clean::
-       rm -f *.o $(TESTS)
+       rm -f *.o