.gitignore: don't ignore /model anymore
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:11:27 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:12:18 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
We don't produce an executable named 'model' anymore.

.gitignore

index 07fe7eb..c5c3e71 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,5 @@
 *~
 
 # files in this directory
-/model
 /tags
 /docs