model: don't include schedule.h
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:16:49 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:53:02 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
model.h

diff --git a/model.h b/model.h
index 3802b9e..23c42eb 100644 (file)
--- a/model.h
+++ b/model.h
@@ -10,7 +10,6 @@
 #include <cstddef>
 #include <ucontext.h>
 
 #include <cstddef>
 #include <ucontext.h>
 
-#include "schedule.h"
 #include "mymemory.h"
 #include "libthreads.h"
 #include "threads.h"
 #include "mymemory.h"
 #include "libthreads.h"
 #include "threads.h"
@@ -24,6 +23,7 @@
 class NodeStack;
 class CycleGraph;
 class Promise;
 class NodeStack;
 class CycleGraph;
 class Promise;
+class Scheduler;
 
 /** @brief Shorthand for a list of release sequence heads */
 typedef std::vector< const ModelAction *, ModelAlloc<const ModelAction *> > rel_heads_list_t;
 
 /** @brief Shorthand for a list of release sequence heads */
 typedef std::vector< const ModelAction *, ModelAlloc<const ModelAction *> > rel_heads_list_t;