nodestack: move has_priority() out of header
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:50:51 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:53:02 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
nodestack.cc
nodestack.h

index d5425e3..c6ca076 100644 (file)
@@ -273,6 +273,11 @@ bool Node::is_enabled(thread_id_t tid)
        return thread_id < num_threads && enabled_array[thread_id];
 }
 
        return thread_id < num_threads && enabled_array[thread_id];
 }
 
+bool Node::has_priority(thread_id_t tid)
+{
+       return fairness[id_to_int(tid)].priority;
+}
+
 /**
  * Add an action to the may_read_from set.
  * @param act is the action to add
 /**
  * Add an action to the may_read_from set.
  * @param act is the action to add
index 8df6783..421890f 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ public:
        bool is_enabled(Thread *t);
        bool is_enabled(thread_id_t tid);
        ModelAction * get_action() { return action; }
        bool is_enabled(Thread *t);
        bool is_enabled(thread_id_t tid);
        ModelAction * get_action() { return action; }
-       bool has_priority(thread_id_t tid) {return fairness[id_to_int(tid)].priority;}
+       bool has_priority(thread_id_t tid);
        int get_num_threads() {return num_threads;}
        /** @return the parent Node to this Node; that is, the action that
         * occurred previously in the stack. */
        int get_num_threads() {return num_threads;}
        /** @return the parent Node to this Node; that is, the action that
         * occurred previously in the stack. */