jpf-core.git
3 years agoFIX: java.lang.Object should be java/lang/Object.
Cyrille Artho [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 10:17:37 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
FIX: java.lang.Object should be java/lang/Object.
modified:   src/main/gov/nasa/jpf/vm/Types.java: Fixed incorrect type descr.
modified:   src/tests/gov/nasa/jpf/test/java/lang/ClassTest.java: Unit test.

3 years agoFIX: "java.lang.Char" should be "java.lang.Character". However, new unit test fails...
Cyrille Artho [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:39:40 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
FIX: "java.lang.Char" should be "java.lang.Character". However, new unit test fails due to other problem.
new file:   src/tests/gov/nasa/jpf/test/java/io/PrintStreamTest.java: New test, failing part commented out.

3 years agoFixed out-of-bounds cases for substring.
Cyrille Artho [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Fixed out-of-bounds cases for substring.

3 years agoAdded StringIndexOutOfBoundsException for charAt, with unit tests.
Cyrille Artho [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:25:43 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Added StringIndexOutOfBoundsException for charAt, with unit tests.

3 years agoFixed behavior of division by 0 on doubles (should be Infinity), added tests.
Cyrille Artho [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Fixed behavior of division by 0 on doubles (should be Infinity), added tests.

3 years agoFix for System.in.available().
Cyrille Artho [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Fix for System.in.available().
modified:   src/classes/java/lang/System.java: Custom instance with fix.
modified:   src/tests/gov/nasa/jpf/test/java/lang/SystemTest.java: Unit test.

3 years ago Support Runtime.halt.
Cyrille Artho [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 05:11:36 +0000 (16:11 +1100)]
Support Runtime.halt.
            modified:   src/peers/gov/nasa/jpf/vm/JPF_java_lang_Runtime.java: Native peers.
            modified:   src/tests/gov/nasa/jpf/test/java/lang/RuntimeTest.java: Tests.

3 years ago modified: build.gradle: Put JPF version into JAR metadata by retrieving latest...
Cyrille Artho [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 23:30:23 +0000 (09:30 +1000)]
modified:   build.gradle: Put JPF version into JAR metadata by retrieving latest tag (to use it as the version string).

3 years ago modified: bin/jpf-sv-comp: adapt script to path convention.
Cyrille Artho [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:49:58 +0000 (05:49 +1000)]
modified:   bin/jpf-sv-comp: adapt script to path convention.

3 years ago modified: bin/jpf-core-sv-comp: Adapt jpf location to new path convention.
Cyrille Artho [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:49:23 +0000 (05:49 +1000)]
modified:   bin/jpf-core-sv-comp: Adapt jpf location to new path convention.

3 years ago new file: jpf-core-sv-comp: jpf-core-only configuration.
Cyrille Artho [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 08:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
new file:   jpf-core-sv-comp: jpf-core-only configuration.

3 years agoMerge branch 'sv-comp-run-script' of git://github.com/peterschrammel/jpf-core into...
Cyrille Artho [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:56:42 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'sv-comp-run-script' of git://github.com/peterschrammel/jpf-core into peterschrammel-sv-comp-run-script

4 years agoImproves annotation support (#161)
jtoman [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:34:36 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
Improves annotation support (#161)

* Improves annotation support

Closes #150. Improves toString to cover all primitive types and annotation
attributes. Also adds support for:

* Default value reflection
* hashCode/equals on annotations
* nested annotations
* Ignoring missing annotations (which is what the JVM does)

* Reverts unrelated format change

4 years agoMerge pull request #157 from uwplse/set_throwable_cause
cyrille-artho [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Merge pull request #157 from uwplse/set_throwable_cause

Fixes setCause on default exception

4 years agoFixes default method resolution (#159)
jtoman [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:50:00 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Fixes default method resolution (#159)

* Fixes default method resolution

4 years agoMerge pull request #156 from uwplse/null_lambda_capture
cyrille-artho [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 08:35:49 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Merge pull request #156 from uwplse/null_lambda_capture

Fixes null captured parameters

4 years agoMerge pull request #155 from uwplse/array_setget
cyrille-artho [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 08:08:35 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Merge pull request #155 from uwplse/array_setget

Fix get/setShort for field and array reflection

4 years agoFixes setCause on default exception
John Toman [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:58:26 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
Fixes setCause on default exception

4 years agoFixes null captured parameters
John Toman [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 22:31:57 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
Fixes null captured parameters

4 years agoFix get/setShort for field and array reflection
John Toman [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 22:40:28 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Fix get/setShort for field and array reflection

4 years agoRun script for Benchexec
Peter Schrammel [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Run script for Benchexec

Benchexec is the benchmarking framework used
by SV-COMP.
https://github.com/sosy-lab/benchexec

It can be run using the benchmark definition in
https://github.com/sosy-lab/sv-comp
and the benchmarks in
https://github.com/sosy-lab/sv-benchmarks

4 years agoRemoved Codecov badge
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:23:01 +0000 (19:23 -0300)]
Removed Codecov badge

4 years agoMerge pull request #98 from jeandersonbc/master
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:21:08 +0000 (19:21 -0300)]
Merge pull request #98 from jeandersonbc/master

Support to Gradle Build and Repository Cleanup

4 years agoUpdated travis settings
Jeanderson Candido [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 22:58:27 +0000 (19:58 -0300)]
Updated travis settings

4 years agoIgnoring reports/ dir
Jeanderson Candido [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 22:44:18 +0000 (19:44 -0300)]
Ignoring reports/ dir

4 years agoOrganized build script
Jeanderson Candido [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 22:43:59 +0000 (19:43 -0300)]
Organized build script

4 years agoBump Gradle version
Jeanderson Candido [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 21:32:58 +0000 (18:32 -0300)]
Bump Gradle version

4 years agoRemoved jacoco and builscan from regular build
Jeanderson Candido [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 21:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0300)]
Removed jacoco and builscan from regular build

4 years agoFixes #95 - Using 'git desribe --tags' rather than hash
Jeanderson Candido [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 21:06:28 +0000 (18:06 -0300)]
Fixes #95 - Using 'git desribe --tags' rather than hash

4 years agoIssue #95 - Updated ReporterResourcesTest
Jeanderson Candido [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 19:59:03 +0000 (16:59 -0300)]
Issue #95 - Updated ReporterResourcesTest

4 years agoAdded Eclipse support for gradle
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 18:01:54 +0000 (15:01 -0300)]
Added Eclipse support for gradle

4 years agoRevert "Removed docs dir (should be in a different place/branch)"
Jeanderson Candido [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:06:56 +0000 (09:06 -0300)]
Revert "Removed docs dir (should be in a different place/branch)"

This reverts commit b59acc6ac631d3e4624b81867296812fcc9ff575.

4 years agoRemoved docs dir (should be in a different place/branch)
Jeanderson Candido [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:32:36 +0000 (00:32 -0300)]
Removed docs dir (should be in a different place/branch)

4 years agoExtra - Fixed Codecov URL badge
Jeanderson Candido [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:25:58 +0000 (00:25 -0300)]
Extra - Fixed Codecov URL badge

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:15:55 +0000 (00:15 -0300)]
Update README.md

4 years agoExtra - Added Codecov support
Jeanderson Candido [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:55:14 +0000 (23:55 -0300)]
Extra - Added Codecov support

4 years agoExtra - Added Jacoco for test coverage analysis
Jeanderson Candido [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:35:29 +0000 (23:35 -0300)]
Extra - Added Jacoco for test coverage analysis

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into gradle
Jeanderson Candido [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:18:00 +0000 (23:18 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into gradle

4 years agoAdded missing version id
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 23:43:14 +0000 (20:43 -0300)]
Added missing version id

4 years agoAdded acceptance of scans.gradle.com terms of service
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 23:37:49 +0000 (20:37 -0300)]
Added acceptance of scans.gradle.com terms of service

4 years agoEnabled build scan
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:51:32 +0000 (19:51 -0300)]
Enabled build scan

4 years agoReorganized task descriptions and removed IDE-related files
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:28:59 +0000 (19:28 -0300)]
Reorganized task descriptions and removed IDE-related files

4 years agoUpdated build.gradle script file
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:39:47 +0000 (18:39 -0300)]
Updated build.gradle script file

4 years agoFixed task dependencies
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:45:49 +0000 (16:45 -0300)]
Fixed task dependencies

4 years agoFixed missing properties files on build cycle
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:58:39 +0000 (15:58 -0300)]
Fixed missing properties files on build cycle

4 years agoRemoved IDE-related files
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:29:14 +0000 (15:29 -0300)]
Removed IDE-related files

4 years agoRemoved META-INF directory
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:28:19 +0000 (15:28 -0300)]
Removed META-INF directory

4 years agoIgnoring build.properties file
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:17:50 +0000 (15:17 -0300)]
Ignoring build.properties file

4 years agoRemoved build.properties and updated build.gradle
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:15:36 +0000 (15:15 -0300)]
Removed build.properties and updated build.gradle

4 years agoRemoved Ant script (#87)
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:43:12 +0000 (14:43 -0300)]
Removed Ant script (#87)

4 years agoAdded missing packaging tasks on Gradle build (#84)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:14:15 +0000 (03:14 -0300)]
Added missing packaging tasks on Gradle build (#84)

* Added srcDist task (#82)

* Added dist task (#82)

4 years agoMerge pull request #79 from jeandersonbc/issue78
cyrille-artho [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
Merge pull request #79 from jeandersonbc/issue78

Created buildinfo task (#78)

4 years agoCreated buildinfo task (#78)
Jeanderson Candido [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 22:00:21 +0000 (19:00 -0300)]
Created buildinfo task (#78)

4 years agoAdded tests to verify if resources exist in classpath (#76)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 08:40:12 +0000 (05:40 -0300)]
Added tests to verify if resources exist in classpath (#76)

Build tasks and tests to verify if resources exist in classpath

* Added minimal Java main to debug Reporter (#75)

* Added failing test due to missing .version file (#75)

* Added generateVersion task on Gradle Build (#75)

* Added test to check if hashes match with git output (#75)

4 years agoMerge pull request #74 from jeandersonbc/issue56
cyrille-artho [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:40:34 +0000 (18:40 +0900)]
Merge pull request #74 from jeandersonbc/issue56

Added ignored tests (Fixes #56)

4 years agoAdded ignored tests (Fixes #56)
Jeanderson Candido [Thu, 31 May 2018 14:13:47 +0000 (11:13 -0300)]
Added ignored tests (Fixes #56)

4 years agoAdds support to Jar tasks on Gradle build (#70)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Thu, 31 May 2018 07:44:03 +0000 (04:44 -0300)]
Adds support to Jar tasks on Gradle build (#70)

* Organized Gradle tasks

* Implemented task to generate 'jpf-classes.jar' file (#57)

* Updated test runtime configuration (#57)

* Updated task dependencies and fixed jar file name (#57)

* Moved test configurations

* Added RunJPF.jar and RunTest.jar

* Added username to manifest (#57)

* Fixed .class files from jpf-classes.jar and updated Manifest from RunJPF.jar (#57)

4 years agoMerge pull request #65 from jeandersonbc/issue64
cyrille-artho [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:14:55 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Merge pull request #65 from jeandersonbc/issue64

Copying build.properties to output dir

4 years agoCopying build.properties to output dir (fixes #64)
Jeanderson Candido [Mon, 28 May 2018 22:49:50 +0000 (19:49 -0300)]
Copying build.properties to output dir (fixes #64)

4 years agoImplemented log summary and updated log configurations (#54) (#55)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Wed, 23 May 2018 11:30:31 +0000 (08:30 -0300)]
Implemented log summary and updated log configurations (#54) (#55)

4 years agoAdded Java Plugin to the Gradle build (#52)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Tue, 22 May 2018 05:20:14 +0000 (02:20 -0300)]
Added Java Plugin to the Gradle build (#52)

* Added settings.gradle file

* Added support to Java gradle plugin (#46)

* Added fork configuration (#46)

* Updated classpath settings and generated directories (#46)

* Temporarily ignoring failing tests (#46)

* Created compile task and marked it as the default task (#46)

* Updated travis configuration for Gradle

4 years agoFix incorrect IncompatibleClassChangeError in ClassInfo.getDefaultMethod (#7)
Dan Smith [Thu, 17 May 2018 06:15:26 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
Fix incorrect IncompatibleClassChangeError in ClassInfo.getDefaultMethod (#7)

The logic to detect if there are two conflicting default methods was incorrect.
If a class and its superclass both implement the same interface JPF should not
throw an IncompatibleClassChangeError.

4 years agoAdded minimal Gradle support to jpf-core (#45)
Jeanderson Barros Candido [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:35:19 +0000 (10:35 -0300)]
Added minimal Gradle support to jpf-core (#45)

* Added gradle wrapper (#43)

* Ignoring .gradle dir (#43)

* Added minimal build.gradle script (#43)

* Added dummy 'check' task (#43)

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from gayanW/3
cyrille-artho [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:12:32 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
Merge pull request #4 from gayanW/3

Improve .gitignore file

4 years agoMerge pull request #16 from javapathfinder/dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Merge pull request #16 from javapathfinder/dev

Build status from dev branch

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from gayanW/patch-1
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:07:55 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Merge pull request #15 from gayanW/patch-1

Embed Travis status image to README.md

4 years agoEmbed Travis status image to README.md
Gayan Weerakutti [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:58:39 +0000 (17:28 +0530)]
Embed Travis status image to README.md

The badge to show the build status of the master branch of the jpf-core repository.

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from javapathfinder/dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Merge pull request #14 from javapathfinder/dev

Use current jdk version in travis

4 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev

4 years agoReturning SharedSecrets to its original state since java8_u171 fixes the issue
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Returning SharedSecrets to its original state since java8_u171 fixes the issue

4 years agoMerge pull request #13 from gayanW/dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:17:19 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Merge pull request #13 from gayanW/dev

Make Travis build against latest available oracle-jdk

4 years agoMerge branch 'dev' into dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:10:24 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev' into dev

4 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:07:19 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev
Willem Visser [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:05:07 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core into dev

4 years agoMake Travis build against latest available oracle-jdk
Gayan Weerakutti [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:54:08 +0000 (20:24 +0530)]
Make Travis build against latest available oracle-jdk

Modify .travis.yml so that it builds against the latest available oracle-jdk that is provided from the PPA oracle-java8-installer.

4 years agoCreate .travis.yml
Gayan Weerakutti [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 18:46:02 +0000 (00:16 +0530)]
Create .travis.yml

Add Travis CI config file to automatically build against OracleJDK8, OpenJDK8.

4 years agoDelete travis support from dev
Willem Visser [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Delete travis support from dev

It was already added to master, no need for this duplication

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from gayanW/travis
Willem Visser [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Merge pull request #6 from gayanW/travis

Create .travis.yml

4 years agoFirst try for Travis
Willem Visser [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:48:48 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
First try for Travis

4 years agoRemoving referebces to JavaObjectInputStreamAccess that is no longer in Java8_u161
Willem Visser [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Removing referebces to JavaObjectInputStreamAccess that is no longer in Java8_u161

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from jeandersonbc/readme-update
Quoc-Sang Phan [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 23:59:03 +0000 (15:59 -0800)]
Merge pull request #5 from jeandersonbc/readme-update

Updated README.md file

4 years agoUpdated README.md file
Jeanderson Candido [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:00:01 +0000 (17:00 -0300)]
Updated README.md file

4 years agoCreate .travis.yml
Gayan Weerakutti [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 18:46:02 +0000 (00:16 +0530)]
Create .travis.yml

Add Travis CI config file to automatically build against OracleJDK8, OpenJDK8.

4 years agoIncluded a missing import to GenPeer.
Nastaran Shafiei [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:15:21 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
Included a missing import to GenPeer.

4 years agoUploaded wiki images.
Nastaran Shafiei [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 22:06:52 +0000 (14:06 -0800)]
Uploaded wiki images.

4 years agoMoved the documents to jpf-core/wiki
Nastaran Shafiei [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:41:19 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
Moved the documents to jpf-core/wiki

4 years agoImprove .gitignore file
Gayan Weerakutti [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 18:14:46 +0000 (23:44 +0530)]
Improve .gitignore file

Add new entries to ignore IDE/OS and auto generated files.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core
Vaibhav Sharma [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:09:28 +0000 (21:09 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/javapathfinder/jpf-core

4 years agoUpdating README to point to the wiki
Vaibhav Sharma [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:09:14 +0000 (21:09 -0600)]
Updating README to point to the wiki

4 years agofix bug: check division by zero
Quoc-Sang Phan [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:47:37 +0000 (12:47 -0800)]
fix bug: check division by zero

4 years agoAn initial commit to support navigation menu in GitHub Pages website
Vaibhav Sharma [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 04:37:01 +0000 (22:37 -0600)]
An initial commit to support navigation menu in GitHub Pages website

4 years agoRenaming /doc to /docs for use with GitHub Pages
Vaibhav Sharma [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:33:21 +0000 (14:33 -0600)]
Renaming /doc to /docs for use with GitHub Pages

5 years agoRenamed readme
Nastaran Shafiei [Wed, 31 May 2017 06:59:56 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
Renamed readme

5 years agoInitial import
Nastaran Shafiei [Wed, 31 May 2017 00:46:11 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
Initial import

5 years agoInitial commit
nastaran-shafiei [Wed, 31 May 2017 00:28:26 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
Initial commit