Ignoring build.properties file
authorJeanderson Candido <jeandersonbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:17:50 +0000 (15:17 -0300)
committerJeanderson Candido <jeandersonbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:26:42 +0000 (15:26 -0300)
.gitignore
build.gradle

index a7586ef..2409b42 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 local.properties
 .version
+build.properties
 
 ####### General #######
 trace
index f1c0bf7..6beb9a1 100644 (file)
@@ -302,7 +302,7 @@ task runTestJar(type: Jar) {
 task buildJars {
     group = "JPF Build"
     description = "Generates the core JPF jar files."
-    
+
     dependsOn buildInfo
 
     dependsOn classloaderSpecificTestsJar, annotationsJar,