Fixed missing properties files on build cycle
authorJeanderson Candido <jeandersonbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:58:39 +0000 (15:58 -0300)
committerJeanderson Candido <jeandersonbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:17:58 +0000 (16:17 -0300)
build.gradle

index 6beb9a1..0dc9c69 100644 (file)
@@ -87,6 +87,10 @@ task buildInfo {
         def writer = new File("build.properties").newWriter("utf-8")
         info.store(writer, "JPF core build info")
         writer.close()
+
+        // Copies generated build.properties file to the build directory
+        from "build.properties"
+        into sourceSets.main.java.outputDir.path + "/gov/nasa/jpf"
     }
 }
 
@@ -99,10 +103,6 @@ task compile(type: Copy) {
     // due to the compileClasspath attribute
     dependsOn compileTestJava, compileExamplesJava, generateVersion
 
-    // Copies build.properties file to the build directory
-    from "build.properties"
-    into sourceSets.main.java.outputDir.path + "/gov/nasa/jpf"
-
     // Copies .version file to the build directory
     from ".version"
     into sourceSets.main.java.outputDir.path + "/gov/nasa/jpf"