Fix capitalization error in README.md
authorYadwinder Grewal <ygrewal@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:19:33 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerSara Golemon <sgolemon@fb.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:37:24 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
Summary: Closes #211

Reviewed By: @Gownta, @lbrandy

Differential Revision: D2144702

Pulled By: @sgolemon

README.md

index 324a255..ab75045 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-Folly: Facebook Open-source LibrarY
+Folly: Facebook Open-source Library
 -----------------------------------
 
 Folly is an open-source C++ library developed and used at Facebook.