Fixing typos in README.md
authorAustin McKinley <bearontheroof@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:25:41 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerSara Golemon <sgolemon@fb.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:37:24 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
Summary: Closes #202

Reviewed By: @paulbiss

Differential Revision: D2144850

Pulled By: @sgolemon

README.md

index 7225d47..324a255 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -91,9 +91,9 @@ Other Linux distributions
 
   [double-conversion/] `ln -s src double-conversion`
 
-  [folly/] `./configure LDFLAGS=-L$DOUBLE_CONVERISON_HOME/ CPPFLAGS=-I$DOUBLE_CONVERISON_HOME/`
+  [folly/] `./configure LDFLAGS=-L$DOUBLE_CONVERSION_HOME/ CPPFLAGS=-I$DOUBLE_CONVERSION_HOME/`
 
-  [folly/] `LD_LIBRARY_PATH=$DOUBLE_CONVERISON_HOME/ make`
+  [folly/] `LD_LIBRARY_PATH=$DOUBLE_CONVERSION_HOME/ make`
 
 - additional platform specific dependencies: