Parameter order
authorLee Howes <lwh@fb.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 23:12:29 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 23:33:01 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
Summary: Fix for function parameter order that shows up in opt build on later diff.

Reviewed By: andriigrynenko

Differential Revision: D6237125

fbshipit-source-id: fbb7be2c70b32203c658fc239cd74164e01fa1ca

folly/futures/Future-inl.h

index 1baee14..20cf87b 100644 (file)
@@ -523,7 +523,7 @@ SemiFuture<T>::defer(F&& func) && {
   // case
   auto sf =
       std::move(*this)
-          .via(defKeepAlive.get())
+          .via(e)
           // Then add the work, with a wrapper function that captures the
           // keepAlive so the executor is destroyed at the right time.
           .then(