Nitpick: fix typo in name
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne.2@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:17:09 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
Summary: Closes https://github.com/facebook/folly/pull/705

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D6234351

Pulled By: Orvid

fbshipit-source-id: e71bb3882c783a47ace4d08f134b2e450aaabb6b

folly/docs/Poly.md

index c191ec1..5750dbf 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ Below is a simple example program that defines a `drawable` wrapper for any type
 that provides a `draw` member function. (The details will be explained later.)
 
 ``` Cpp
-    // This example is an adaptation of one found in Louis Dione's dyno library.
+    // This example is an adaptation of one found in Louis Dionne's dyno library.
     #include <folly/Poly.h>
     #include <iostream>