fix Makefile.am formatting
authorNathan Bronson <ngbronson@fb.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:41:31 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerAndre Azevedo <aap@fb.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:18:13 +0000 (20:18 -0700)
Summary: D1798929 broke the automake folly build

Test Plan:
1. careful visual inspection
2. build

Reviewed By: alikhtarov@fb.com

Subscribers: folly-diffs@, yfeldblum

FB internal diff: D1906281

Signature: t1:1906281:1426106340:621f1e7d2fb18ae2ec5dc604dea0d8ad4353486e

folly/Makefile.am

index ef4240e..cc14e3e 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ nobase_follyinclude_HEADERS = \
        experimental/io/FsUtil.h \
        experimental/JSONSchema.h \
        experimental/Select64.h \
        experimental/io/FsUtil.h \
        experimental/JSONSchema.h \
        experimental/Select64.h \
-       experimental/SharedMutex.h
+       experimental/SharedMutex.h \
        experimental/Singleton.h \
        experimental/Singleton-inl.h \
        experimental/TestUtil.h \
        experimental/Singleton.h \
        experimental/Singleton-inl.h \
        experimental/TestUtil.h \
@@ -344,7 +344,7 @@ libfolly_la_SOURCES = \
        experimental/io/FsUtil.cpp \
        experimental/JSONSchema.cpp \
        experimental/Select64.cpp \
        experimental/io/FsUtil.cpp \
        experimental/JSONSchema.cpp \
        experimental/Select64.cpp \
-       experimental/SharedMutex.cpp
+       experimental/SharedMutex.cpp \
        experimental/Singleton.cpp \
        experimental/TestUtil.cpp \
        wangle/acceptor/Acceptor.cpp \
        experimental/Singleton.cpp \
        experimental/TestUtil.cpp \
        wangle/acceptor/Acceptor.cpp \