arm64: rockchip_defconfig: enable ROCKCHIP_CPUINFO
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 01:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:42:27 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
Change-Id: Ib66c2ae82d1b84fb82cb87db418c5ef228437878
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 0da85bd..29ddb9e 100644 (file)
@@ -659,6 +659,7 @@ CONFIG_RK3368_SCPI_PROTOCOL=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_IOMMU=y
 CONFIG_RK_IOMMU=y
 CONFIG_RK_IOVMM=y
+CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_CPUINFO=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_PM_DOMAINS=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_PVTM=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_SUSPEND_MODE=y