arm64: dts: rockchip: add cpuinfo support for rk3399-android
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 12:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:08:42 +0000 (11:08 +0800)
Change-Id: I0eba0017a88added1a84f9c3add1705d8079cd00
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-android.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399.dtsi

index d26ab67..3021d2f 100644 (file)
                bootargs = "earlycon=uart8250,mmio32,0xff1a0000 swiotlb=1";
        };
 
+       cpuinfo {
+               compatible = "rockchip,cpuinfo";
+               nvmem-cells = <&efuse_id>;
+               nvmem-cell-names = "id";
+       };
+
        ramoops_mem: ramoops_mem {
                reg = <0x0 0x110000 0x0 0xf0000>;
                reg-names = "ramoops_mem";
index 0c3ded8..957b976 100644 (file)
                clock-names = "pclk_efuse";
 
                /* Data cells */
+               efuse_id: id {
+                       reg = <0x07 0x10>;
+               };
                cpul_leakage: cpul-leakage {
                        reg = <0x1a 0x1>;
                };