arm64: dts: rockchip: add cpu-avs node for rk3399
authorFinley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 10:36:35 +0000 (18:36 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:48:54 +0000 (19:48 +0800)
Change-Id: Ibfcda65b6b97af453942888cf07e8f08b06768c2
Signed-off-by: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399.dtsi

index 679f8fe..e9efa42 100644 (file)
                };
        };
 
+       cpu_avs: cpu-avs {
+               cluster0-avs {
+                       cluster-id = <0>;
+                       min-volt = <800000>; /* uV */
+                       min-freq = <408000>; /* KHz */
+                       leakage-adjust-volt = <
+                       /*  mA        mA         uV */
+                           0         254        0
+                       >;
+                       nvmem-cells = <&cpul_leakage>;
+                       nvmem-cell-names = "cpu_leakage";
+               };
+               cluster1-avs {
+                       cluster-id = <1>;
+                       min-volt = <800000>; /* uV */
+                       min-freq = <408000>; /* KHz */
+                       leakage-adjust-volt = <
+                       /*  mA        mA         uV */
+                           0         254        0
+                       >;
+                       nvmem-cells = <&cpub_leakage>;
+                       nvmem-cell-names = "cpu_leakage";
+               };
+       };
+
        timer {
                compatible = "arm,armv8-timer";
                interrupts = <GIC_PPI 13 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_LOW 0>,