dts: rk3288-tb: update rk818 battery node
authorJianhong Chen <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 06:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 11:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0800)
Change-Id: I4a76e7ac0ff3af791839ab5e5f9656ce72612dd1
Signed-off-by: Jianhong Chen <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-tb.dts

index 71ee1bc..855f0fd 100755 (executable)
                design_capacity = <2100>;
                design_qmax = <2200>;
                max_overcharge = <100>;
-               max_charge_currentma = <1500>;
-               max_charge_voltagemv = <4260>;
-               max_bat_voltagemv = <4200>;
+               bat_res = <80>;
+               max_input_currentmA  = <2000>;
+               max_chrg_currentmA = <1800>;
+               max_charge_voltagemV = <4200>;
+               max_bat_voltagemV = <4200>;
+               sleep_enter_current = <300>;
+               sleep_exit_current = <300>;
+               power_off_thresd = <3400>;
+               chrg_diff_voltagemV = <0>;
+               virtual_power = <1>;
+               support_usb_adp = <0>;
+               support_dc_adp = <1>;
+               power_dc2otg = <0>;
+               dc_det_gpio = <&gpio0 GPIO_B0 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
         };
 };