power: rk81x-battery: fix charge termination voltage define error
authorJianhong Chen <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 03:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 11:37:42 +0000 (19:37 +0800)
the charge termination voltage configration is like bellow:

000: 4.05v, 001: 4.10v, 010: 4.15v
011: 4.20v, 100: 4.25v, 101: 4.30v
110: 4.35v, 111: 4.35v

Change-Id: I17c7df5952c3913eaf509ae2603f2d96d7ea96c8
Signed-off-by: Jianhong Chen <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
drivers/power/rk818_battery.c

index d55c961..c2381e7 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ module_param_named(dbg_level, dbg_enable, int, 0644);
 /*
  * the following table value depends on datasheet
  */
-int CHRG_V_LMT[] = {4050, 4100, 4150, 4200, 4300, 4350};
+int CHRG_V_LMT[] = {4050, 4100, 4150, 4200, 4250, 4300, 4350};
 
 int CHRG_I_CUR[] = {1000, 1200, 1400, 1600, 1800, 2000,
                   2250, 2400, 2600, 2800, 3000};