arm64: dts: rk3399-sapphire: add tc358749x device
authorLuoXiaoTan <lxt@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 03:24:51 +0000 (20:24 -0700)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0800)
add tc358749x i2c dev & pin control for HDMIIn function
base on board (RK_EXCAVATOR_MAIN_V12_2016_11_11_FZB)

Change-Id: I5548a31d78e4d7cc9ecae0dc89f2ee2dcd0e75b4
Signed-off-by: LuoXiaoTan <lxt@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-sapphire-excavator-edp-android-6.0.dts

index 478bccb..03afa71 100644 (file)
                irq_gpio_number = <&gpio1 20 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_LOW>;
                rst_gpio_number = <&gpio4 22 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
        };
+
+       tc358749x: tc358749x@0f {
+               compatible = "toshiba,tc358749x";
+               reg = <0x0f>;
+               power-gpios = <&gpio2 6 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               power18-gpios = <&gpio2 9 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               power33-gpios = <&gpio2 5 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               csi-ctl-gpios = <&gpio2 10 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               stanby-gpios = <&gpio2 8 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               reset-gpios = <&gpio2 7 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               int-gpios = <&gpio2 12 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               pinctrl-names = "default";
+               pinctrl-0 = <&hdmiin_gpios>;
+               status = "okay";
+       };
 };
 
 &pwm0 {