arm64: dts: rk3399-sapphire: add iomux for hdmiin
authorLuoXiaoTan <lxt@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:07:38 +0000 (00:07 -0700)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0800)
add pinctrl for tc358749x power control

Change-Id: I4e72b936fb7190791f13d83799155f80e257a117
Signed-off-by: LuoXiaoTan <lxt@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-sapphire-excavator-edp-android-6.0.dts

index 3931eaf..478bccb 100644 (file)
        };
 };
 
+&pinctrl {
+       status = "okay";
+
+       hdmiin {
+               hdmiin_gpios: hdmiin_gpios {
+                       rockchip,pins =
+                               <2 5 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>,
+                               <2 6 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>,
+                               <2 7 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>,
+                               <2 8 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>,
+                               <2 9 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>,
+                               <2 12 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>;
+               };
+       };
+};
+
 &rk_screen {
        #include <dt-bindings/display/screen-timing/lcd-F402.dtsi>
 };