UPSTREAM: ARM: dts: rockchip: Add arm, pl330-broken-no-flushp quirk for rk3xxx platform
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:06:48 +0000 (19:06 +0800)
committerCaesar Wang <wxt@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:58:46 +0000 (16:58 +0800)
Pl330 integrated in rk3xxx platform doesn't support
DMAFLUSHP function. So we add arm,pl330-broken-no-flushp quirk
for it.

Change-Id: Ibea3bc46e460bf2cf6253e6cc1eea109f651163e
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Signed-off-by: Caesar Wang <wxt@rock-chips.com>
Signed-off-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
(cherry picked from git.kernel.org next/linux-next.git master
 commit 9bed8b41d8da3acdb72d5fafa7ac5ec0016dd188)

arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3xxx.dtsi

index 4497d28..1ee5bca 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@
                        interrupts = <GIC_SPI 0 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>,
                                     <GIC_SPI 1 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
                        #dma-cells = <1>;
+                       arm,pl330-broken-no-flushp;
                        clocks = <&cru ACLK_DMA1>;
                        clock-names = "apb_pclk";
                };
@@ -87,6 +88,7 @@
                        interrupts = <GIC_SPI 0 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>,
                                     <GIC_SPI 1 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
                        #dma-cells = <1>;
+                       arm,pl330-broken-no-flushp;
                        clocks = <&cru ACLK_DMA1>;
                        clock-names = "apb_pclk";
                        status = "disabled";
                        interrupts = <GIC_SPI 2 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>,
                                     <GIC_SPI 3 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
                        #dma-cells = <1>;
+                       arm,pl330-broken-no-flushp;
                        clocks = <&cru ACLK_DMA2>;
                        clock-names = "apb_pclk";
                };