ARM64: dts: rk3399-tb: limit emmc freq to 50MHz
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 03:45:00 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
committerShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 03:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
Change-Id: Ib9b7c7d7574077e9c265e292b61e6eb0a4511bd8
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-tb.dtsi

index 23c434f..68391d2 100644 (file)
        bus-width = <8>;
        supports-emmc;
        non-removable;
+       max-frequency = <50000000>;
        status = "okay";
 };