arm64: dts: rockchip: rk3368: init aclk_cci_pre 576M
authorElaine Zhang <zhangqing@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 09:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:52:04 +0000 (18:52 +0800)
Change-Id: Ieb53a2e3e777a5f478a0475a72dcd9c1d39ec2dc
Signed-off-by: Elaine Zhang <zhangqing@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368.dtsi

index 6d5372d..209ff0e 100644 (file)
                        <&cru PLL_GPLL>, <&cru PLL_CPLL>,
                        <&cru ACLK_BUS>, <&cru ACLK_PERI>,
                        <&cru HCLK_BUS>, <&cru HCLK_PERI>,
-                       <&cru PCLK_BUS>, <&cru PCLK_PERI>;
+                       <&cru PCLK_BUS>, <&cru PCLK_PERI>,
+                       <&cru ACLK_CCI_PRE>;
                assigned-clock-rates =
                        <576000000>, <400000000>,
                        <300000000>, <300000000>,
                        <150000000>, <150000000>,
-                       <75000000>, <75000000>;
+                       <75000000>, <75000000>,
+                       <576000000>;
        };
 
        grf: syscon@ff770000 {