arm: dts: rk3288-evb-act8846: add power supply for eDP
authorRandy Li <randy.li@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 09:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0800)
committerJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
Change-Id: I3928b44d91c2135c854460317f73ef8857c8ccd4
Signed-off-by: Randy Li <randy.li@rock-chips.com>
Signed-off-by: Xu Jianqun <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-evb-act8846.dts

index bfdf862..ec2b321 100644 (file)
        cpu0-supply = <&vdd_cpu>;
 };
 
+&edp {
+       vcc-supply = <&vdd10_lcd>;
+       vccio-supply = <&vcc18_lcd>;
+};
+
 &gpu {
        status = "okay";
        mali-supply = <&vdd_gpu>;