arm64: dts: rockchip: rk3368: add latency-bound property
authorRocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +0800)
committerRocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:17:02 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
add latency-bound property to ease user's config and debugging

Change-Id: I76fd2945e4fdecf251ea2f4b15bd6e90fd154145
Signed-off-by: Rocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368.dtsi

index 209ff0e..28f3300 100644 (file)
                nvmem-cell-names = "temp_adjust";
                #thermal-sensor-cells = <1>;
                hw-shut-temp = <95000>;
+               latency-bound = <50000>;
                status = "disabled";
        };