video/rockchip: rga: replace system_nrt_wq with system_wq
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0800)
Change-Id: Id79ba17575b5844c329391a6e33e0f2f0c4353ff
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
drivers/video/rockchip/rga/rga_drv.c

index cd76e63..410d3fc 100755 (executable)
@@ -262,7 +262,7 @@ static void rga_dump(void)
 \r
 static inline void rga_queue_power_off_work(void)\r
 {\r
-       queue_delayed_work(system_nrt_wq, &drvdata->power_off_work, RGA_POWER_OFF_DELAY);\r
+       queue_delayed_work(system_wq, &drvdata->power_off_work, RGA_POWER_OFF_DELAY);\r
 }\r
 \r
 /* Caller must hold rga_service.lock */\r