arm64: dts: rockchip: add gsl3680 and mpu6050 for RK3399 Firefly Board
authorhero.huang <hero.huang@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 10:03:20 +0000 (18:03 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:40:51 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
Change-Id: I8e6f4802d4c1b10873c655cc620e6d7be47efee7
Signed-off-by: hero.huang <hero.huang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-firefly-linux.dts

index 2af2064..740a5fb 100644 (file)
                vbus-5v-gpios = <&gpio2 0 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                status = "okay";
        };
+
+       gsl3680: gsl3680@41 {
+               status = "disabled";
+               compatible = "gslX680-pad";
+               reg = <0x41>;
+               screen_max_x = <1536>;
+               screen_max_y = <2048>;
+               touch-gpio = <&gpio1 20 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_LOW>;
+               reset-gpio = <&gpio0 12 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+       };
+
+       mpu6050: mpu@68 {
+               status = "disabled";
+               compatible = "invensense,mpu6050";
+               reg = <0x68>;
+               mpu-int_config = <0x10>;
+               mpu-level_shifter = <0>;
+               mpu-orientation = <0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1>;
+               orientation-x= <1>;
+               orientation-y= <1>;
+               orientation-z= <1>;
+               irq-gpio = <&gpio1 4 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_LOW>;
+               mpu-debug = <1>;
+       };
 };
 
 &i2s0 {