video/rockchip: rga2: force rga version if hardware not support
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
committerMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:16:13 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
Change-Id: I95323b5f46228561266b2352815f0d15851fa6ce
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/video/rockchip/rga2/rga2_drv.c

index 936411d..850d20f 100644 (file)
@@ -178,6 +178,11 @@ static inline int rga2_init_version(void)
        major_version = (reg_version & RGA2_MAJOR_VERSION_MASK) >> 24;
        minor_version = (reg_version & RGA2_MINOR_VERSION_MASK) >> 20;
 
+       /*
+        * some old rga ip has no rga version register, so force set to 2.00
+        */
+       if (!major_version && !minor_version)
+               major_version = 2;
        sprintf(rga->version, "%d.%02d", major_version, minor_version);
 
        return 0;