arm: dts: rk3288-android: add pstore support
authorXu Jianqun <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:06:41 +0000 (09:06 +0800)
Reserved memory start from 128M for pstore.

Change-Id: Ie61103004c4f0a7e20f3900db3c44905f7b92955
Signed-off-by: Xu Jianqun <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-android.dtsi

index 4d4e513..d33407d 100644 (file)
                bootargs = "earlycon=uart8250,mmio32,0xff690000";
        };
 
+       reserved-memory {
+               ramoops_mem: ramoops@00000000 {
+                       reg = <0x8000000 0xF0000>;
+               };
+       };
+
+       ramoops {
+               compatible = "ramoops";
+               record-size = <0x0 0x20000>;
+               console-size = <0x0 0x80000>;
+               ftrace-size = <0x0 0x00000>;
+               pmsg-size = <0x0 0x50000>;
+               memory-region = <&ramoops_mem>;
+       };
+
        psci {
                compatible = "arm,psci-1.0";
                method = "smc";