arm64: dts: rk3399-box-rev2: add hdmi phy config table
authoralgea.cao <algea.cao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 07:45:44 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:11:26 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
Change-Id: Id4a9c97c9cfba977a521d86e1ba438d8be6945d6
Signed-off-by: algea.cao <algea.cao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-box-rev2.dts

index 279dd6e..f3b98b3 100644 (file)
                <&gpio1 18 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>,
                <&gpio1 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
 };
+
+&hdmi {
+       status = "okay";
+       rockchip,phy-table =
+               <74250000 0x8009 0x0004 0x0272>,
+               <165000000 0x802b 0x0004 0x0209>,
+               <297000000 0x8039 0x0005 0x028d>,
+               <594000000 0x8039 0x0000 0x019d>,
+               <000000000 0x0000 0x0000 0x0000>;
+};