nvmem: Fix dependencies for ROCKCHIP_EFUSE
authorFinley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
On some rockchip platforms, need use secure interface to access efuse.

Change-Id: I49a4d5e547b689ff1665f1eb29a1dbbba5ef2595
Signed-off-by: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/nvmem/Kconfig

index 584f11a..eaca3d2 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@ config ROCKCHIP_EFUSE
        tristate "Rockchip eFuse Support"
        depends on ARCH_ROCKCHIP || COMPILE_TEST
        depends on HAS_IOMEM
+       depends on ROCKCHIP_SIP
        help
          This is a simple drive to dump specified values of Rockchip SoC
          from eFuse, such as cpu-leakage.