firmware: Kconfig: ROCKCHIP_SIP depends on HAVE_ARM_SMCCC and ARCH_ROCKCHIP
authorchenjh <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 02:15:34 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:18:54 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
HAVE_ARM_SMCCC is default selected by ARM(if CPU_V7) or ARM64

Change-Id: I4bc64d4c98de5fad3179b3121b0f361d6337732c
Signed-off-by: chenjh <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
drivers/firmware/Kconfig

index 1067fe9..4fafa0b 100644 (file)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ config HAVE_ARM_SMCCC
 
 config ROCKCHIP_SIP
        bool "Rockchip SIP interface"
-       depends on ARM64 && ARM_PSCI_FW
+       depends on HAVE_ARM_SMCCC && ARCH_ROCKCHIP
        help
          Say Y here if you want to enable SIP callbacks for Rockchip platforms
          This option enables support for communicating with the ATF.