arm64: rockchip_defconfig: enable CONFIG_PHY_ROCKCHIP_INNO_MIPI_DPHY
authorWeiYong Bi <bivvy.bi@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 01:20:42 +0000 (09:20 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:11:20 +0000 (15:11 +0800)
Change-Id: Iba7bd03c86691670990102e2202bf5c4e2a718b8
Signed-off-by: WeiYong Bi <bivvy.bi@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 81dc408..c77423d 100644 (file)
@@ -675,6 +675,7 @@ CONFIG_PHY_ROCKCHIP_INNO_USB2=y
 CONFIG_PHY_ROCKCHIP_EMMC=y
 CONFIG_PHY_ROCKCHIP_TYPEC=y
 CONFIG_PHY_ROCKCHIP_PCIE=y
+CONFIG_PHY_ROCKCHIP_INNO_MIPI_DPHY=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID_BINDER_IPC=y
 CONFIG_NVMEM=y