arm64: dts: rk3368: hdmi disabled default and remove hdmi node from p9 board
authorZorro Liu <lyx@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 08:11:56 +0000 (16:11 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:10:08 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
Change-Id: I034f119de02a04841b8b70746ef63c73a170988f
Signed-off-by: Zorro Liu <lyx@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368-android.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368-p9.dts
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368-sheep.dts

index b60df08..9b6e815 100644 (file)
                pinctrl-names = "default", "gpio";
                pinctrl-0 = <&hdmii2c_xfer &hdmi_cec>;
                pinctrl-1 = <&i2c5_gpio>;
-               status = "okay";
+               status = "disabled";
        };
 
        dwc_control_usb: dwc-control-usb {
index 855a579..4928e62 100644 (file)
                };
        };
 
-       hdmi_sound: hdmi-sound {
-               status = "okay";
-               compatible = "simple-audio-card";
-               simple-audio-card,format = "i2s";
-               simple-audio-card,mclk-fs = <256>;
-               simple-audio-card,name = "rockchip,hdmi";
-
-               simple-audio-card,cpu {
-                       sound-dai = <&i2s_8ch>;
-               };
-               simple-audio-card,codec {
-                       sound-dai = <&hdmi>;
-               };
-       };
-
        sdio_pwrseq: sdio-pwrseq {
                compatible = "mmc-pwrseq-simple";
                clocks = <&rk818 1>;
        };
 };
 
-&hdmi {
-       status = "okay";
-};
-
 &cpu_l0 {
        cpu-supply = <&syr827>;
 };
index c9f7391..41fe21b 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
 };
 
+&hdmi {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &pinctrl {
        pmic {
                pmic_int_l: pmic-int-l {