rk: Makefile set default CROSS_COMPILE for arm
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 05:10:27 +0000 (13:10 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 05:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
Change-Id: I44a0dfe1a1f3bbad6f6c21001d2e4d668ff0db8a
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Makefile

index 85a9250..40db8bb 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -259,6 +259,11 @@ ifneq ($(wildcard $(srctree)/../prebuilts/gcc/linux-x86/aarch64/aarch64-linux-an
 CROSS_COMPILE  ?= $(srctree)/../prebuilts/gcc/linux-x86/aarch64/aarch64-linux-android-4.9/bin/aarch64-linux-android-
 endif
 endif
+ifeq ($(ARCH),arm)
+ifneq ($(wildcard $(srctree)/../prebuilts/gcc/linux-x86/arm/arm-linux-androideabi-4.9),)
+CROSS_COMPILE  ?= $(srctree)/../prebuilts/gcc/linux-x86/arm/arm-linux-androideabi-4.9/bin/arm-linux-androidkernel-
+endif
+endif
 CROSS_COMPILE  ?= $(CONFIG_CROSS_COMPILE:"%"=%)
 
 # Architecture as present in compile.h