usb: otg: modify default to n for usb2.0
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 02:32:33 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
Change-Id: I6dc85a9fbf89b35afe67fc119f0d60a130691317
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
drivers/usb/dwc_otg_310/Kconfig

index 5e6fe2f..95dbe64 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@ config USB20_HOST
 config USB20_HOST_EN
        boolean "---usb2.0 host controller enable"
        depends on USB20_HOST
-       default y
 
 config USB20_OTG
        tristate "RockChip USB 2.0 OTG controller"
@@ -23,7 +22,6 @@ config USB20_OTG
 config USB20_OTG_EN
        bool "---usb2.0 otg host controller enable"
        depends on DWC_OTG_HOST_ONLY || DWC_OTG_BOTH_HOST_SLAVE
-       default y
 
 config DWC_OTG_310
        tristate