arm64: dts: rockchip: Add reset property for rk3368 mipi
authorWeiYong Bi <bivvy.bi@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:42:51 +0000 (17:42 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0800)
Change-Id: I12a3bf9cdd61c6da3d0675d68d4ffd9bbfd9ffd8
Signed-off-by: WeiYong Bi <bivvy.bi@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368.dtsi

index 1ae4689..6d5372d 100644 (file)
                interrupts = <GIC_SPI 19 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
                clocks = <&cru PCLK_MIPI_DSI0>;
                clock-names = "pclk";
+               resets = <&cru SRST_MIPIDSI0>;
+               reset-names = "apb";
                phys = <&mipi_dphy>;
                phy-names = "mipi_dphy";
                rockchip,grf = <&grf>;
                #size-cells = <0>;
                status = "disabled";
 
-               ports@1 {
-                       #address-cells = <1>;
-                       #size-cells = <0>;
-                       reg = <1>;
-
-                       mipi_in: port {
-                               #address-cells = <1>;
-                               #size-cells = <0>;
-
-                               mipi_in_vop: endpoint@0 {
-                                       reg = <0>;
+               ports {
+                       port {
+                               mipi_in_vop: endpoint {
                                        remote-endpoint = <&vop_out_mipi>;
                                };
                        };
                #phy-cells = <0>;
                clocks = <&cru SCLK_MIPIDSI_24M>, <&cru PCLK_DPHYTX0>;
                clock-names = "ref", "pclk";
+               resets = <&cru SRST_MIPIDPHYTX>;
+               reset-names = "apb";
                status = "disabled";
        };