video/rga: fix rga support flip
authorZikim,Wei <wzq@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 03:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:35:34 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
Change-Id: Ib5283779e08d1e58ff8a1fb5e3eb662aa8f0d130
Signed-off-by: Zikim,Wei <wzq@rock-chips.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7318eabddc3799460319181f9ffd34f2116a9e46)

drivers/video/rockchip/rga/RGA_API.c

index 7055d85..453fb41 100755 (executable)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ extern rga_service_info rga_service;
 void\r
 matrix_cal(const struct rga_req *msg, TILE_INFO *tile)\r
 {\r
-    uint32_t x_time, y_time;\r
+    uint64_t x_time, y_time;\r
     uint64_t sina, cosa;\r
 \r
     int s_act_w, s_act_h, d_act_w, d_act_h;\r